You have no items in your shopping bag

You have no items in your shopping bag

In Store events

Live Mannequins/Snap Chat Takeover Party

MIYO Parties

Make It Your Own

MIYO at Triple Flip at South Edmonton Common

We will have the heat press on site to make custom tee's.


location
Triple Flip South Edmonton Common
1647 - 102 Street NW
Edmonton, AB

time
Monday, March 27 | 10am – 7pm
Tuesday, March 28 | 10am – 7pm
Wednesday, March 29 | 10am – 7pm
Thursday, March 30 | 10am – 8pm
Friday, March 31 | 10am – 8pm
Saturday, April 1 | 10am – 6pm
Sunday, April 2 | 11am – 5pm

Pop-up Stores

Calgary Gymnastics Centre’s First Annual Spring Meet


location
Calgary Gymnastics Centre
1647 - 102 Street NW
Calgary, AB

time
Sunday, April 9 | 8am – 5pm

Class Act Dance Academy


location
MacEwan Hall, Univercity of Calgary
Calgary, AB

time
Saturday, April 22 | 9am-5pm
Sunday, April 23 | 9am – 5pm

GirlPower Workshops

Triple Flip is proud to be hosting the acclaimed GirlPower workshops by urstrong, helping tweens to confidently manage conflict, within a culture rooted in respect and kindness. This unique program empowers girls with the skills and self-confidence to develop healthier relationships. Click here to learn more and register.

Language of Friendship

Grades 3-6 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip South Edmonton Common
1647 - 102 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
780.465.6354

time
Saturday, April 1 | 6pm – 8pm

Language of Friendship

Grades 3-6 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip Southcentre Mall
unit #314 100 Anderson Road SE
Calgary, AB
587.471.6445

time
Sunday, April 2 | 6pm – 8pm

Language of Friendship Jr

Grades 1-2 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip Southcentre Mall
unit #314 100 Anderson Road SE
Calgary, AB
587.471.6445

time
Saturday, April 8 | 6pm – 7:30pm

Language of Friendship Jr

Grades 1-2 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip South Edmonton Common
1647 - 102 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
780.465.6354

time
Sunday, April 9 | 6pm – 7:30pm

Language of Friendship

Grades 3-6 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip Morgan Crossing
15765 Croydon Dr
Surrey, BC
604.560.5116

time
Sunday, April 30 | 6pm – 8pm

Language of Friendship

Grades 3-6 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip Market Mall
3625 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, AB
587.353.5872

time
Sunday, May 7 | 6pm – 8pm

Language of Friendship Jr.

Grades 1-2 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip South Edmonton Common
1647 - 102 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
780.465.6354

time
Saturday, May 13 | 6pm – 7:30pm

Language of Friendship Jr

Grades 1-2 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip Market Mall
3625 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, AB
587.353.5872

time
Sunday, May 14 | 6pm – 7:30pm

flip girl