You have no items in your shopping bag

You have no items in your shopping bag

In Store events

Drop In Yoga

Drop In Yoga At Upper Canada Mall


Join us for drop in yoga with special guest Sara Mercer from Calmunity Yoga. After our yoga class we will be hosting a private shopping party for our participants. We ask that guests pre book their spots, so we know how much space we’ll have to work with. We have a sign-up sheet at our cash desk.

location
Triple Flip Upper Canada Mall
#EE4 17600 Yonge Street
Newmarket, On

time
Sunday, April 30 | 9:30am – 10:30am

Pop-up Stores

MIYO Party / Pop Up Store


location
The Shops at Morgan Crossing
105-15765 Croydon Drive
Surrey, BC

time
Friday, April 14 | 1pm-3pm
Saturday, April 15 | 1pm – 4pm
Sunday, April 16 - CLOSED
Monday, April 17 | 1pm-3pm

Class Act Dance Academy


location
MacEwan Hall, University of Calgary
Calgary, AB

time
Saturday, April 22 | 9am-5pm
Sunday, April 23 | 9am – 5pm

GirlPower Workshops

Triple Flip is proud to be hosting the acclaimed GirlPower workshops by urstrong, helping tweens to confidently manage conflict, within a culture rooted in respect and kindness. This unique program empowers girls with the skills and self-confidence to develop healthier relationships. Click here to learn more and register.

Language of Friendship

Grades 3-6 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip Morgan Crossing
15765 Croydon Dr
Surrey, BC
604.560.5116

time
Sunday, April 30 | 6pm – 8pm

Language of Friendship

Grades 3-6 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip Market Mall
3625 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, AB
587.353.5872

time
Sunday, May 7 | 6pm – 8pm

Language of Friendship Jr.

Grades 1-2 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip South Edmonton Common
1647 - 102 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
780.465.6354

time
Saturday, May 13 | 6pm – 7:30pm

Language of Friendship Jr

Grades 1-2 + Parent


store location
Triple Flip Market Mall
3625 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, AB
587.353.5872

time
Sunday, May 14 | 6pm – 7:30pm

flip girl